Overview

In light of recent posts I know this one should be longer, but it’s after 11 and this girl needs to head to bed.

Reasons why today was awesome:

1. I got to stay in the meeting.

2. The meeting was awesome.

3. Someone else cleaned my house.

4. Someone else cooked my dinner.

5. I saw about a billion people that I love.

6. I got to stay up late and work on a photobook of our trip to Oregon a year ago.

IMG_1373

 

IMG_1374

 

IMG_1386

 

7. My husband is a dreamboat.

IMG_1398

 

3 thoughts on “Overview

  1. Yay, you got to stay in the meeting! Long may it continue. You say you don’t have any need to be there, but I disagree. You are just as important as the senior pastor and everyone else – that’s how the Body of Christ functions. We all have a part to play, and if you were not there to play yours then things wouldn’t happen they way they do. It was right for you to be in there 🙂
    Oh, and I love your beach photos but they are making me a little envious. We’re firmly entrenched in winter down here!

  2. Well, I’m glad to hear that somebody came to their senses and let you stay in the meeting.

    I love that you used the word “dreamboat”. People don’t use that word enough anymore. I think I’ll incorporate it into my vocabulary. Particularly when talking about my husband who is definitely a dreamboat.

What say you?

