An Empty Threat

A while ago I shared my fantasies, dreams and tentative plans to move somewhere – possibly Oregon. And then I shared some about my daughter’s spinal condition, which was a big fat reminder of why we cannot realistically leave. A great healthcare system and easy access to some of the best doctors is no small thing.

Anyway, I’ve been enjoying this song on the radio a lot of the last few weeks. I hope you enjoy it too.

Now, back to the zombie-pocalyse I go. Almost done!

2 thoughts on “An Empty Threat

  1. I say nice music! Perhaps moving to America is a postponed, rather than an empty threat?
    All the best with your last week of assignments!
    I finally figured out how to comment on this blog.. with a WordPress account! It seems the only way I can now..

What say you?

